(819) 685-3535 info@exotikatattoos.com

Portfolio

Our tattoo artists

Patrick Beauclair

Patrick Beauclair studied Fine Arts for 2 years at Heritage college, graduating with high honors and winning the program award before moving on to earn his Bachelor’s of Applied Arts in illustration at Sheridan. Still in the early stages of his career, he has exhibited his work in Toronto and Ottawa for relatively small scale events. Although continuing his studies in Fine Arts is his priority, Patrick is now a tattoo artist at Exotika.

Chad Munro

As a Canadian, we are multicultural, and I would best describe my style as almost the same; loving all styles and committing to a variety of styles even though I focus more on black and grey. I enjoy spending time with family and friends – sometimes tattooing them -, relaxing with my girl and dog, always drawing, working with people that inspire me every day. Also, teaching other artists the trade and seeing them develop has always been a passion of mine.

Chris LeBlanc – President

Born and raised in the Ottawa/Gatineau region, Chris is no stranger to the small business world as a serial entrepreneur, and owner of several local businesses and brands.
Acquiring Exotika in 2005, Chris immediately went to work in building up the brand and ensuring consistent quality and service.
To this day, Exotika has become a household name locally and across the region. A name that is often associated with local charities and initiatives. Exotika has solidified it’s reputation in not only the tattoo industry, but also as a proud sponsor of many charities, sports teams and other philanthropic efforts. “Giving back” has been a long standing motto for Chris and his team.

What our clients say about us

”My husband has been wanting a tattoo for a long time but he has always been hesitant. He finally took the step and visited Exotika Tattoos!!! He is very happy with the results!!! The shop is very clean and the staff very professional!!! Thank you to Chad for a job well done!!!”

– Cindy Santillan

”Go see Patrick. A great artist. Will amaze and impress beyond your expectation. Very knowledgeable. Pays close attention to detail, proportion/ size/location. Reasonable pricing. A nice clean shop. Chris is a nice, friendly, and welcoming person to deal with.”

– Kelly Hooton

”Always comfortable to come here. Great atmosphere, fantastic quality, awesome, talented artists (especially Chad and Mark) and offer great options for everybody at reasonable prices. I have two tattoos done by Mark in one sitting and one by Chad. There is no way I am going anywhere else for my next tattoos.
If it’s your first time getting tattoos, and you’re nervous, this IS the place to go. Thanks guys!”

– Kristina Savic

Contact us at 819-685-3535 to make an appointment. For any other question, please use the form.

9 + 13 =

Contact Us

Business Hours

Monday – Wednesday: 11am to 5pm
Thursday & Friday: 11am to 7h30pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Phone Number

(819) 685-3535

Follow Us

(819) 685-3535 info@exotikatattoos.com
Sélectionner une page

Portfolio

Nos artistes tatoueurs

Patrick Beauclair

Patrick Beauclair a étudié le Fine Arts pendant deux ans au Collège Heritage et a reçu son diplôme avec de grands honneurs et gagné le prix du programme. Il a également poursuivi ses études comme Bachelier de Applied Arts in illustration à Sheridan. Même s’il est encore dans le début de sa carrière, il a déjà exposé ses oeuvres à Toronto et Ottawa dans de petits événements. Même si la continuation de ses études en Fine Arts est sa priorité, Patrick est maintenant un artiste tatoueur chez Exotika.

Chad Munro

Étant canadien, nous sommes une société multiculturelle et je crois que c’est la meilleure façon de décrire mon style. J’aime tous les styles, même s’il y en a certain que j’utilise plus, comme le noir et le gris. J’aime passer du temps avec ma famille et mes amis, – parfois pour les tatouer – me détendre avec ma copine et mon chien, toujours dessiner, travailler avec des gens qui m’inspirent à chaque jour. De plus, j’ai une passion de faire apprendre aux autres artistes l’art d’échanger et de développer leurs styles.

Chris LeBlanc – Président

Né et élevé dans la région d’Ottawa / Gatineau, Chris n’est pas étranger au monde des petites entreprises en tant qu’entrepreneur en série et propriétaire de plusieurs entreprises et marques locales.

En acquérant Exotika en 2005, Chris s’est immédiatement mis au travail pour renforcer la marque et garantir une qualité et un service constants.

À ce jour, Exotika est devenu un nom familier localement et dans la région. Un nom souvent associé à des œuvres caritatives et des initiatives locales. Exotika a solidifié sa réputation non seulement dans l’industrie du tatouage, mais aussi en tant que fier commanditaire de nombreux organismes de bienfaisance, équipes sportives et autres efforts philanthropiques. « Redonner » est une devise de longue date pour Chris et son équipe.

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

 »Mon mari voulait un tatouage depuis longtemps mais il a toujours été hésitant. Il a finalement franchi le pas et a visité Exotika Tattoos!!! Il est très content des résultats !!! La boutique est très propre et le personnel très professionnel!! Merci au Tchad pour un travail bien fait!!!  »

– Cindy Santillan

 »Allez voir Patrick. Un grand artiste. Sera étonné et impressionner au-delà de vos attentes. Très informé. Prête une grande attention aux détails, proportion/taille/emplacement. Prix ​​raisonnable. Une belle boutique propre. Chris est une personne agréable, amicale et accueillante avec qui travailler. »

– Kelly Hooton

 »Toujours à l’aise pour venir ici. Une ambiance géniale, une qualité fantastique, des artistes formidables et talentueux (en particulier Chad et Mark) et des options intéressantes pour tous à des prix raisonnables. J’ai deux tatouages ​​faits par Mark en une séance et un par Chad. Je ne peux aller nulle part ailleurs pour mes prochains tatouages.
Si ce sont vos premiers tatouages ​​et que vous êtes nerveux, c’est l’endroit où aller. Merci les gars! »

– Kristina Savic

Contactez-nous au 819-685-3535 pour prendre un rendez-vous. Pour toute autre question, utilisez le formulaire.

14 + 4 =

Contactez-nous

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi – mercredi : 11h à 17h
Jeudi & vendredi : 11h à 19h30
Samedi & dimanche : Fermé

Téléphone

(819) 685-3535

Suivez-nous